Hello From Canberra

Do you know how it feels when you just want to keep a moment only for yourself before you tell other people? Because it’s still feel surreal, it feels like a dream, and its amazing. That’s the reason why I haven’t write anything yet in 2017.

On early January I was arrived at Canberra, the capital city of Australia. A city that I will call home for the next 2 years. Very different with Jakarta, Canberra is the opposite of it. It’s quite, tranquil, a lot of parks, trees, and no pollution. Although a lot of people questioned my decision when I pick Canberra as a place for me to study, I know myself better.

img_0001img_0012

fullsizeoutput_6a
The Famous Lake Burley Griffin

img_0016

Now, its already week 3 for my first semester. I’m not a typical person who will show you my ‘real’ activity in social media (like study and read and study and write haha), on the opposite I only show what I love to do (cook, eat, have fun). But I hope I could have a commitment to write more about my journey in Canberra here in my blog, both study and fun parts.

Cheers,

T

ADJEI
Crawfordian 2017 (photo credits to Mark and edit credits to Iwan)

Ps: for those who are willing to apply for Australia Awards Indonesia Scholarship, please register yourself and submit the application before the deadline! Goodluck all. πŸ™‚

 

 

2 thoughts on “Hello From Canberra

  1. Hi Mbak Tammi, somehow I just came across this blog, congratulations (again)! Enjoy your life in Canberra and good luck with your study πŸ™‚

    Greetings from the blooming tulips here in The Netherlands

Leave a Reply

