Hog’s Breath Cafe

So, last week I have a zuper big lunch at Hog’s Breath Cafe, Central Park (actually in Tribeca Park which is beside the Central Park Mall). Hog’s Breath Cafe is an Australian Restaurant known as their delicious Rib Steak.

So, I had a Natural Prime Rib Steak and Chicken Parmigiana in one plate. Actually, I avoid eat beef because I’ve been indicated has high cholesterol. But, for this one plate I just can’t resist. The Rib Steak is soooo juicy, tender, and smooth in my mouth. Eventhough without the BBQ sauce, the beef itself already tasty. Hmmmm.. How about Chicken Parmigiana? Well, comme ci comme ça pour moi.

Another lovely things from this plate is the mashed potatoes. Well, for you who likes creamy taste (you know anything with milk and mayo), surely you’ll love the mashed potatoes.

But for me, the most special among their menu is the dessert

Mississipi Mud Cake!! ❤ Beaucoup du chocolat!! ❤ 

Seriously dude, the chocolate sauce, the cake, the vanilla ice cream are just too good to be true!! They’re perfectly blend in my mouth and I’m mouth watering right now while writing this haha (check berapa jam lagi buka puasa).

Hog’s Breath Cafe
Central Park, Tribeca Park
Jl. Letjen S. Parman, Tanjung Duren,
Jakarta Barat

Click to add a blog post for Hog's Breath Cafe on Zomato

Leave a Reply

