(Tommorow is) First week of October!

Well, tomorrow is the beginning of new month: October. And there will be a lot of things (I mean A LOT OF THINGS) happen at that time. 

APEC

CPNS Selection

Bali Mission for thousand times

2nd Geneva mission

Java Soulnation 2013

My sister birthday

and another things.

Well, its feel like I wanna be amoeba to be in the different places at the same time. I hope I can manage my time very well. And keep my-happy-go-lucky-life with so-hectic-work-things-to-do balance. I believe, presents will shape our future. So live in the moment to create your future well. And I sometimes scare about the future. You scare about something you don’t know, rite? Well, just like Dory said in Finding Nemo “Just keep swimming, keep swimming”. And I hope I can swim well to go through this big ocean.

Well, adios amigos.

Doakan aku ya! 🙂

Leave a Reply

