Why Men Marry Bitches

image

So I bought two books yesterday and periplus. The two different kind of book. And I found myself buying a selfhelp book just made me miserable.Β  But hell yeah, its a good book actually.

After a long on and off relationship with my ex, searching for whats wrong with us, finally I found the answer why. Hahaha, I just dont realize it until I read that book. Jut because I dont wanna lose somebody, I became someone who always please him, agree with him and do whatever he want me to do. Thats the key of problem actually. Instead I gain love, he just disrespect me. And I also lost myself. I dont have any self-control to manage myself and live my life. And I finally clear to see and say that we want different thing, babe. Why should I worry to lost you anyway since I dont have to feel insecure of your absence in my life. There’s thousand people worth more than you to live in my life. There, I said it. πŸ™‚

Anyway, happy holiday indonesia people.

Leave a Reply

